Skip to main content

Delete a contact

A
Written by Amy Chen

Note: A contact can only be deleted within the submission unit where it was originally created (i.e., the contact's status is “Created”). Contacts created in a different submission unit will appear in the Contacts tab with a status of “Created in [submission unit number]” and cannot be deleted from the current submission unit.

In the Contacts tab, click the corresponding ... and select Delete.

(Applicable only for United States eCTD 4.0 applications.)

Did this answer your question?