Skip to main content

Remove a context group

A
Written by Amy Chen

A context group may only be removed if it contains no content (file references or Section (Node) Extensions) in the submission unit or any other submission units in the application.

Select the context group in the tree and press the Delete button in the “Inventory Pane”.

Did this answer your question?