To remove a Publish version of an application, select Manage > Remove Application.
Note: Removing an application will not remove its associated application from the Review Domain. If you want to remove the application from the Review Domain, you will have to delete the .enx file first by doing a delete from Validate and then remove it manually from the location where your application files are stored