Skip to main content

Configuration

G
Written by Gayathri Aiyaswami

The Configuration page is available only if the user is assigned to the Admin and/or Support role.

It is used to define application and XFile locations, i.e., where published applications are found and where XFiles will be saved. The Configuration page is also where certain loading and processing settings are defined for Load.

To adjust configuration settings, click the gear icon in the navigation bar.

The following configuration options are available:

Folder Paths

  • Review Folder Path - Location where applications in Review mode are stored.

  • Publish Folder Path - Location where applications in Publish mode are stored.

    Enter folder names as a virtual path (e.g., \\servername\foldername).

Processing Options

  • Allow Reload - When checked, overwrites sequence data on reload. If unchecked, it prevents accidental reloading of a previously loaded sequence. You must first delete the sequence before reloading.

  • Process PDF Files - When checked, processes PDF files after the load to validate their bookmarks and links.

  • Verify Checksums - When checked, verifies checksums after the load.

Once all configuration adjustments have been made, press Save.

Note: Changing settings from the Configuration page will modify these settings for ALL users of Load in your organization.

Did this answer your question?