The Unload button removes the selected application(s) and sequence(s) from the database and Review.
Note - This does NOT delete the application file(s) and folder(s) from the file system where they are physically stored (Load) and not from Publish either.
How to Remove an Application from Load
Select the application(s) and/or sequence(s) you want to delete by checking the corresponding box(es).
To delete an entire application, select the checkbox next to the application number - it is not required to select the sequences within the application folder individually.
Click Unload first to erase the selection completely from the database.
Reselect the checkbox for the same application(s) or sequence(s).
Click the File Actions drop down and select Delete Files to confirm the deletion.
The following message will appear after a successful deletion.
Note: Grouped Submissions should be deleted from the primary application.


