CoAuthor now features an 'All' checkbox, allowing users to share all project documents with a team member. This streamlines the sharing process, saving time and ensuring no document is overlooked.
This article assumes that you have already added members to your project as outlined here: How to Add or Remove a Team Member
To share all documents within a project, follow these steps:
Log in to CoAuthor
In the Projects Workspace, click on a Project
Click on the Members Tab
Click on the three dots (ellipsis) on the row of the member's name you'd like to share all project documents with
In the Actions modal, click to select 'Edit Documents'
In the Edit Documents modal, click on the box next to 'All'
Click 'Save'
The Edit Documents column will display 'All Documents' to indicate that all documents are now shared with the member.





